Our Team

Lawrence Citarelli
Lawrence Citarelli
Principal Broker
(631) 872-0280
lc@fhirny.com
Lana Citarelli
Lana Citarelli
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 872-0282
lana@fhirny.com
Lena Davin
Lena Davin
Associate Broker
(631) 275-5497
lena@fhirny.com
Dana Bartel
Dana Bartel
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 766-5386
dana@fhirny.com
Carmine Calabro
Carmine Calabro
Licensed Sales Associate
(516) 635-2993
Carmine@fhirny.com
Susan Connelly
Susan Connelly
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 487-0366
susanc@fhirny.com
Richard Connelly
Richard Connelly
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 953-2486
richjconnelly@gmail.com
Peggy Darling
Peggy Darling
Licensed Sales Associate
(516) 297-3668
darling@fhirny.com
Ursula Ellerkamp
Ursula Ellerkamp
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 398-3472
ursula@fhirny.com
Stella Gebbia
Stella Gebbia
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 896-6347
stella@fhirny.com
Tyus Gholson
Tyus Gholson
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 655-3386
tyus@fhirny.com
Dawn Jordan
Dawn Jordan
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 374-2881
dawn@fhirny.com
Richard Lagattolla
Richard Lagattolla
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 721-5494
rwlagattolla@aol.com
Jeffrey Mead
Jeffrey Mead
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 288-2122
jeff@fhirny.com
Nancy Panetta
Nancy Panetta
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 987-1148
nancy@fhirny.com
Coretta Sneed
Coretta Sneed
Associate Broker
(347) 770-3683
coretta@fhirny.com
Daniel M. Whooley
Daniel M. Whooley
Associate Broker
(516) 526-2486
dmwrealestate@gmail.com