Our Team

Lawrence Citarelli
Lawrence Citarelli
Principal Broker
(631) 872-0280
lc@fhirny.com
Lena Davin
Lena Davin
Associate Broker
(631) 275-5497
lena@fhirny.com
Bellamy Brook
Bellamy Brook
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 680-2086
bellamy@fhirny.com
Carmine Calabro
Carmine Calabro
Licensed Sales Associate
(516) 635-2993
carmine@fhirny.com
Theresa Citarelli
Theresa Citarelli
Licensed Sales Associate
(516) 312-9876
theresa@fhiry.com
Tyus Gholson
Tyus Gholson
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 655-3386
tyus@fhirny.com
Dawn Jordan
Dawn Jordan
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 374-2881
dawn@fhirny.com
Richard Lagattolla
Richard Lagattolla
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 721-5494
rich@fhirny.com
Jamie Osborne
Jamie Osborne
Licensed Sales Associate
(631) 905-3963
jamie@fhirny.com
Benjamin Sklar
Benjamin Sklar
Licensed Sales Associate
(713) 301-1576
Benjamin@fhirny.com
Coretta Sneed
Coretta Sneed
Associate Broker
(347) 770-3683
coretta@fhirny.com
Helen Sweeney
Helen Sweeney
Licensed Sales Associate
914-424-8929
Helen@fhirny.COM
Daniel Whooley
Daniel Whooley
Associate Broker
(516) 526-2486
dmwrealestate@gmail.com